generic03/25/2013 2 a.m.

Half-yearly deactivation of all projects.

In the context of the half-yearly process for sorting out projects not being used anymore, all repositories, their project management environments and all webapps have been deactivated and are not useable any more.

They can be reactivated at any time by clicking on the corresponding button in the details of the repository/projectmanagement/webapp in question. Only such that are longer inactive than two years may get deleted by the administrators for cleaning up disk space at any time.

Never fear! For at least these two years your data is safe. The exact time is shown as a countdown in the repositories/etc. details and is mentioned in the services description.